top of page
Search
sincbitlafus1986

Commdlg.dll Could Not Be Installed Windows 7



A note: The 7MB installation is practically useless, there are no drivers, there is no support for anything in msdos, there is no notepad at all, just windows explorer and what is needed to load the GUI. I did this more as an enthusiastic test, to see how far I could reduce the size.




Commdlg.dll could not be installed windows 7



But with win9x I think it's the first time I'm really close to turning it into something you can call "portable". in my deep dreams, i always wanted an emulator that could run old apps directly under windows 10 without needing a lot of configuration, and hacks. If I succeed with this, I will build a tool that extracts the necessary win9x cd files and will do everything automatically, so that even the most untrained user can use it with ease.


I bought a Toshiba Laptop for my wife 2-3 years ago with Windows 7 Home Premium installed from a major retailer. A few weeks ago, it started reporting that her copy was not genuine. I initially called Microsoft and was directed to Toshiba for support. Let's just say that was a waste of time, and leave it at that. I called the Windows Activation Center again, and was eventually routed to a tech. He explained that he could help me with this issue free, but if there were any other underlying problems then there would be an hourly charge. I agreed, and after serveral re-boots, etc., he was able to get the computer successfully re-activated using the key on the bottom of the case. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Aethersx2 Hack APK

Aethersx2 Hack Apk: como jogar jogos de PS2 no seu dispositivo Android Se você é um fã de jogos de PlayStation 2 e deseja jogá-los em seu...

Komentáře


bottom of page