top of page
Search
sincbitlafus1986

Download and Install the Anno 1404 Venice World Editor: A Step-by-Step Guide



I love the World Editor tool, sadly I cannot make the maps I create appear in the game. I play Dawn of Discovery - Venice and never the basic game (I was not even aware the game is called Anno 1404 until recently) . I re-downloaded the game from Ubisoft directly two months ago.I use Brumbek 2.1 patch: because I was too lazy to update the Tages driver. I create the maps using the World Editor Venice addon . World Editor saves the map to the Anno 1404 Venice folder. They do not show up in the game.




anno 1404 venice world editor download



felix Hoffmeyer 29-04-10, 12:21 And for me it still does not go. Did Windows 7 ... I have the maps in the correct folder packed (users / anno1404-venice / scenarios), also tried it with the Administrator function and also uses the right editor for the add-on and a card created or downloaded me a map of venice, but unfortunately I see at all no card in the game!


Nightmare_82 29-04-10, 00:49 Posted by felix Hoffmeyer: And for me it is still not working. Did Windows 7 ... I have the maps packed in the correct folder (users / anno1404-venice ! / scenarios), also tried it with the Administrator function and also uses the right editor for the add-on and a card created or downloaded me a map of venice, but unfortunately I do not see any card in the game Just to make sure: If the directory "... (User Name) \ Documents \ Anno 1404 Venice \ Scenarios"?


1. It seems that Ubisoft made the download version of "Dawn of Discovery Gold Edition" ONE single install with no other option. However it is possible for me to play Anno 1404 (I never have) or Dawn Of Discovery Gold Edition.


And so I did ! Run World Editor Addon and maps are stored in Anno 1404 Venedig\Scenarios but the game still does not see the cards in the list ! I don't understand what's the problem, can who faced such a problem. I have all the patches I tried but without results, and many different versions of pumped games torrents. The first version of the game sees his kata in the list, but Venice, not even downloaded the card does not see, shaking from here.


As players progress through the game, they gain access to naval vessels and troops which allow them to invade and ultimately to defeat other players. Anno 1404 features an updated interface, bigger islands and worlds to explore, a sandbox mode and other features new to the Anno series.[5]


As was the case in Anno 1701, the game world is divided into two culturally distinct zones. In Anno 1404, these zones are inspired by, though not intended to be historically accurate to, northwestern Renaissance Europe and the medieval Near East, referred to as the Occident and the Orient respectively. One of the major differences between previous entries in the series and Anno 1404 is that players are required to build both occidental and oriental settlements simultaneously in order for the inhabitants of their settlements and available buildings to advance. Despite the addition of player-managed oriental settlements, the Occident remains the primary focus of the game. The Orient acts more of a trading partner in order for Occidental people to advance in class. In order for this to occur, Oriental goods such as spice, indigo and quartz must be produced and shipped from Oriental colonies. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Aethersx2 Hack APK

Aethersx2 Hack Apk: como jogar jogos de PS2 no seu dispositivo Android Se você é um fã de jogos de PlayStation 2 e deseja jogá-los em seu...

Comments


bottom of page